previewvef.blogg.se

Diddy gotta move on
Diddy gotta move on





"The visual ushers audiences into the world of 'Club Love' for the first time - a place of visionary fashion, elevated community, Black excellence at the highest level, and unabashed and unadulterated sex appeal," a press release for the original music video read. Fortunately, things go uphill from there. Meanwhile, in the video, Diddy attempts to flirt with a woman who seems to be an old flame, but this starts an argument that leads him to retreat to a bathroom where he loses his cool. Tiffany Haddish also appears in it as a bouncer checking the vibes of the club she guards.

diddy gotta move on

The original "Gotta Move On" video, directed by Teyana Taylor, was released on July 20, with appearances from Diddy's sons, Quincy, Justin, and King. "Yeah, I got a new agenda with someone you probably know / And you know I ain't wrong, yeah, I had to move on." "Now I got a new man, yeah, you got move on," she sings. "He on my body real bad (Real bad) / Too fly, b*tch, I ain't never jet lag / Hop on this PJ, his other hoes mad / Caresha, please, he love it when I brag," Yung Miami raps, while Ashanti comes in with a verse and a hook. If she don’t want my love, I’m guessin’ I gotta move on, I guess / I guess, I guess, I came a little too strong, I guess / She don’t want my love, I guess I got move on I guess (Gotta. With a sample of Phil Collins's "In the Air Tonight" and the streets of the big city as its setting, the " Gotta Move On (Queens Remix)" video matches a fiery verse from Yung Miami with Ashanti's powerhouse vocals. 14, features Yung Miami of City Girls, Ashanti, and a classic New York-style beat produced by Ron Browz.

diddy gotta move on

The track for the visual, which premiered on Oct. Diddy just released a new music video for a special "Queens Remix" of his song "Gotta Move On" featuring Bryson Tiller - this time, with some more special guests.







Diddy gotta move on