previewvef.blogg.se

Clr browser plugin obs studio
Clr browser plugin obs studio





clr browser plugin obs studio
  1. #CLR BROWSER PLUGIN OBS STUDIO INSTALL#
  2. #CLR BROWSER PLUGIN OBS STUDIO PRO#

Which messed me up a little bit because I never turned on "Show hidden files and folders" after the reinstall, and I got stuck on "where is AppData?!". Then it would always mention the "browser.json" file with errors.Ġ9:25:51: CLRHost:: Could not find/load browser settings at location C:\Users\Banarak\AppData\Roaming\OBS\pluginData\browser.jsonĠ9:25:51: CLRHost:: Exception: System.IO.FileNotFoundException: Could not find file 'C:\Users\Banarak\AppData\Roaming\OBS\pluginData\browser.json'. NET runtimeĠ9:25:51: CLRHost::Initialize() attempting to use v9.

clr browser plugin obs studio

NET runtimeĠ9:25:51: CLRHost::Initialize() Found version v9. net 4.6, I'd installed 4.5 from the repack successfully a few times, and every time I'd get a copy from Microsoft, it would fail and say I had better in my machine.Ġ9:25:51: CLRHost::Initialize() Found version v7. Here is the important parts of my logfile, that I would see over and over as soon as I'd launch either OBS (including the multi-platform one!) and I'd check - I think it would always come up immediately since I had it added in some sources scenes (and I've got a bunch for a few people on one machine).įirst this, which I couldn't figure out, since Win10 comes with.

#CLR BROWSER PLUGIN OBS STUDIO INSTALL#

net 3 and 4 over and over from the windows addons in control panel/programs, trying over and over to install 4.5.2 (even using the packaged CLR at least 10 times, with varying results of fail or completed with x86 and 圆4 versions of both) - I've seriously been cussing over and over for HOURS and I'm amazed I have any hair left. I had uninstalled and reinstalled x86 and 圆4 at least 6 times with the different plugins in different combinations, even replacing. I had bounced between *every stinkin plugin* I could find, desperately trying to get donations or subs or followers etc. (It was mainly with the alerts I had the biggest issues). Was having problems getting CLR to work at all before, although I think I saw it come up a few times. It was finally a PC not only good enough to run some awesome games I hadn't played, but I wanted to try to stream them as well.

#CLR BROWSER PLUGIN OBS STUDIO PRO#

I have a fresh Win7 Ultimate 圆4 I installed and tweaked hard for this new PC I just got 2 weeks ago and just upgraded to Win10 pro 圆4 12 hours ago. I may have solved a huge chunk of problems?







Clr browser plugin obs studio